top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmi Kantawala

4.22.20:COOKING

We had fun listing all our favorite foods ( Arshya) and for Aarav it was all about a poem. I just don’t feel as excited to cook as I normally would and feel my kitchen and me are social distancing these days! The cartoons from The New Yorker are just an added bonus of coping with cooking in quarantine.



Cartoons from The New Yorker


 

Mary Sullivan


 

Cooking once in a while is enjoyable, but cooking nearly every day becomes a chore. Instead of making art out of cooking, it feels like I am whipping up something quickly with whatever ingredients are at hand while using the least amount of dishes in the process. But I still like tasty healthy foods, so the only choice I have is to cook…again.


Jolanda Dranchak

Arg, cooking…again


 

Amita Rodman

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page